Sigh!

Posted on Updated on

He captured my gaze with his deep mesmerizing eyes and I simply got drowned in them without the care of the world and later when I realized, I gave him a shy smile. He amusingly smiled back and we had our moment, the special moment of anticipated love and joy.

The next day,

I looked around again, aching for his hypnotizing gaze with desperation and the same anticipation. There was an unusual expectation that his one look will make my heart go crazy and brisk,

but when I saw him, my heart shattered up a bit as he was busy picking the inside of his nostrils and later devouring it.

#True story πŸ˜›

11 thoughts on “Sigh!

    rehmanjafar said:
    January 2, 2017 at 11:58 am

    Okay! That escalated way too quickly.

    Liked by 1 person

      preetixd responded:
      January 2, 2017 at 11:58 am

      Lol πŸ˜›

      Like

        rehmanjafar said:
        January 2, 2017 at 12:01 pm

        I witnessed the same thing once when I was in school. It wasn’t a guy though!

        Like

        preetixd responded:
        January 2, 2017 at 12:02 pm

        Hahaha! You know the feels thenπŸ˜‚

        Like

        rehmanjafar said:
        January 2, 2017 at 12:03 pm

        Definitely! Ewww!

        Liked by 1 person

    yogeshgidwani95 said:
    January 2, 2017 at 12:13 pm

    Everyone in this world should do exactly what the guy did in this case, when a stalker is staring :p

    Liked by 1 person

      preetixd responded:
      January 2, 2017 at 12:39 pm

      πŸ˜› So you do the same I assume? How does mucus tastes eh?

      And that wasn’t staring, it was the start of blooming love which no sooner fell into the gutter πŸ˜›

      Like

        yogeshgidwani95 said:
        January 2, 2017 at 12:42 pm

        I haven’t done it yet.. No one has ever done it.. But your post will start a thing I guess πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Like

        preetixd responded:
        January 2, 2017 at 12:43 pm

        I hope that the trend starts with you! πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

    Sharu said:
    January 7, 2017 at 5:57 am

    Nooo!! >_<

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

