The Wee tales 15

Posted on Updated on

He was just lying beside me all quite and breathless. I could feel his eyes on me every now and then. Being all still, I was trying to avoid his look which will make me feel all cheap but when the lightning stroke outside it compelled both of us to look into each others eyes and then the thunderous sound that followed reminded me to stay away from this man who was electrifying me from inside.

“Well, falling in love with my customer was after all not a part of my job profile.”

13 thoughts on “The Wee tales 15

    Thumbup said:
    August 23, 2015 at 3:30 pm

    Uh oh!

    Liked by 1 person

    Pratik Akkawar said:
    August 25, 2015 at 4:18 pm

    Superlike 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Himali Shah said:
    August 28, 2015 at 10:13 am

    Damm !!! I am amazed ! So brillaint and deep… Loved the twist at the last line

    Liked by 1 person

      preetixd responded:
      August 29, 2015 at 12:19 pm

      Thankyou so much Himali ❤ :*

      Like

    Pen your thoughts said:
    September 1, 2015 at 9:37 am

    You are a true writer 👍
    And this work is a master piece 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    missbookthief said:
    September 3, 2015 at 2:08 pm

    So beautiful! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Rellick said:
    September 12, 2015 at 11:38 am

    You have a vivid imagination. Good writing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

