The Versatile bloggers award

Posted on

versatile-blogger-award1

Thankyou Erika for nominating me for this challenge.

These are some things about me that I could think of while writing 😛

  1. I smile a lot and at times, it gets creepy.
  2. I cannot stop binging on desserts.
  3. I cannot say NO and I am trying hard to change that.
  4. I don’t like any kind of makeup, it makes me feel uncomfortable.
  5. I feel really happy and satisfied with my life right now. I’ve learnt the fact that the secret of life is to not strain yourself and to just enjoy what you are doing.
  6. I don’t like to watch TV, the set actually lives up to its name, The idiot box.
  7. This will be difficult to digest but I have no songs in my phone.
  8. I can turn a simple conversation into a philosophical banter without even trying. It comes naturally to me.
  9. All my wee tales are written in a bus.
  10. I am an overly optimistic person; I find it to be my most powerful weapon. I try to impose my optimism on people around but life taught me that this is something one can gain only by experience because experience taught me.  “Your adversities are your advantage; your past has built muscles not wounds.”

I am not nominating anyone. It is a boring task 😛

40 thoughts on “The Versatile bloggers award

    Priiya said:
    July 17, 2015 at 4:21 pm

    Congrats

    Liked by 1 person

    Thumbup said:
    July 17, 2015 at 4:23 pm

    Beautiful blog. Love it!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

      preetixd responded:
      July 18, 2015 at 10:36 am

      Thankyou so much! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

        Thumbup said:
        July 18, 2015 at 2:56 pm

        🙂

        Like

    aayusi said:
    July 17, 2015 at 4:32 pm

    Congrats 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    Ashish kumar said:
    July 17, 2015 at 4:33 pm

    Congratulations for the award… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      preetixd responded:
      July 18, 2015 at 10:37 am

      Thankyou so much! 🙂

      Like

    Prajakta said:
    July 17, 2015 at 5:13 pm

    Congratulations 🙂 Love your wee tales and the optimism in your answers here

    Liked by 2 people

    AdiC said:
    July 17, 2015 at 5:20 pm

    No songs? 😐 how?!
    And buses are an awesome place to write 😉
    Congratulations 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      preetixd responded:
      July 18, 2015 at 10:41 am

      I don’t listen to any that’s why, I know its weird but I like to stay in peace without the song lyrics running inside my mind 😛
      Yes, Buses are awesome.
      Anyways, Thankyou ! 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

    Soumya Mishra said:
    July 17, 2015 at 5:30 pm

    Number 5. 🙂
    Congratulations! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Udit. said:
    July 17, 2015 at 5:51 pm

    I hate the motion of vehicles, though theyre great places to think at.
    I to do so with 8 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Jai said:
    July 17, 2015 at 6:04 pm

    Hi5.. Atlast found one who is bored of nominating 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    bhavpreet said:
    July 17, 2015 at 7:15 pm

    congrats

    Liked by 1 person

    Tessa said:
    July 17, 2015 at 10:11 pm

    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

      preetixd responded:
      July 18, 2015 at 10:46 am

      Thankyou so much! 🙂

      Like

    Sidharth Negi said:
    July 18, 2015 at 7:23 pm

    3, 4, 6, 7. Spot on with me too!

    P.S. – I didn’t include the 4 by accident.

    Liked by 1 person

      preetixd responded:
      July 19, 2015 at 10:27 am

      Ahahaha. You don’t like makeup on girls you mean 😛

      Like

        Sidharth Negi said:
        July 19, 2015 at 10:51 am

        Haha yes! Except when they ask how they look in makeup. You really don’t have a choice at that point. 😛

        Liked by 1 person

        preetixd responded:
        July 19, 2015 at 1:16 pm

        HAHAHAHA 😛 Helplessness..LOL…

        Liked by 1 person

    Himali Shah said:
    July 21, 2015 at 8:10 am

    Congratulations sweetie.. and same pinch.. I too don’t watch TV much. Guess what.. I don’t have a TV set at my home since the last 1.5 years I’ve been living on my own 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      preetixd responded:
      July 22, 2015 at 3:59 pm

      Same pinch 😀 You save some space at your place. 😛 My future home will not have one either.

      Liked by 1 person

        Himali Shah said:
        July 23, 2015 at 8:14 am

        Haha ! Sure 😇😇😇

        Like

    Ngobesing Romanus said:
    July 26, 2015 at 9:54 pm

    Congratulations1

    Liked by 1 person

    theonlysup said:
    July 30, 2015 at 3:21 am

    Preeti. I read this blog just to know about u. And so happy reading these pointers. Yeah I love that smile of urs. Incredible asset u have .yes u don’t require make up. Ubr naturally beautiful than u could imagine on applying cosmetics .
    And very fact that I liked is u r Happy with ur life. Now. Contented.
    U r awesome preeti. Loved it

    Liked by 1 person

      preetixd responded:
      July 30, 2015 at 1:39 pm

      Thankyou so much Sup 🙂
      Just a bit of me is reflected through these 10facts. 😛

      Liked by 1 person

    Prateek Kohli said:
    September 19, 2015 at 6:45 pm

    Hello, I am a fan of an author who just now got promoted to become a biig fan of the person! Autograph milega Preeti ma’am ? Awesome ho aap toh 😁

    Liked by 1 person

      preetixd responded:
      September 19, 2015 at 7:38 pm

      Hehehehe! 😛 Dhanyawad jee. Pehli bar koi autograph maang raha hai. How should I response? 😛

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

