Allergic to E Challenge

Posted on Updated on

Lol 😛 I don’t usually accept such challenges or awards because half the time I am way too lazy to write, but this one was worth accepting. Thankyou Chhaya for nominating me for this challenge.

I am writing this one for the Letter E itself,

I didn’t know how important is your part  for my passion. Your sound proclaims so much of fascination. Without you right now I am frowning, my brows look scrunch as it is not at all plain sailing. My brain hurts as I push it, to find words without you in it. Your loss moulds writing so hard that I grow this annoying irritation in my mind. I am sorry, I cannot go much far in this as it is troubling my sanity now and I don’t wish to risk it. 

This was so crappy 😛 But nevertheless, I enjoyed it!

I am not nominating anyone but feel free to accept this challenge if you find it interesting!

23 thoughts on “Allergic to E Challenge

    Liberal Soul said:
    June 19, 2015 at 6:23 am

    😀 that was good. 😀

    Like

      preetixd responded:
      June 19, 2015 at 6:32 am

      Haha! 😛 Thanks! It was tough.

      Like

    abyssbrain said:
    June 19, 2015 at 6:25 am

    You should change “live” with another word.

    Liked by 1 person

      preetixd responded:
      June 19, 2015 at 6:26 am

      Oh yea! Thankyou so much :p I proof read it thrice but still I failed to search it!

      Liked by 1 person

        abyssbrain said:
        June 19, 2015 at 6:29 am

        You’re welcome.

        Liked by 1 person

        preetixd responded:
        June 19, 2015 at 6:31 am

        Corrections made :p

        Liked by 1 person

        abyssbrain said:
        June 19, 2015 at 6:36 am

        Haha, now you have “makes me” 😛

        Like

        preetixd responded:
        June 19, 2015 at 6:37 am

        Oh god :p This is so difficult.

        Like

        preetixd responded:
        June 19, 2015 at 6:44 am

        Removed the sentence only 😛

        Liked by 1 person

    AdiC said:
    June 19, 2015 at 7:17 am

    B”e”yond!! 😉 I can’t even imagine how you managed this! I can’t manage a comment also without E 😉

    Liked by 1 person

      preetixd responded:
      June 19, 2015 at 8:07 am

      I have no idea how I did it 😛 I am still dreading it. I was literally brain storming words without e, they are so rare.

      Like

    Erika Kind said:
    June 19, 2015 at 7:47 am

    Yeah, you did great Preeti!!! Congratulations. I did this 3 times and it was always difficult. My compliment!

    Liked by 1 person

      preetixd responded:
      June 19, 2015 at 8:08 am

      How did you manage to do it three times is beyond me ma’m 😛 I salute you for the same and Thankyou so much! ^_^ ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    Mon said:
    June 19, 2015 at 8:19 am

    I thought it was good 😛 🙂 Your writing is wow

    Liked by 1 person

    HumaAq said:
    June 19, 2015 at 9:23 am

    You did good.. I couldn’t even stretch more sentences, wasn’t that easy

    Liked by 1 person

      preetixd responded:
      June 19, 2015 at 1:44 pm

      Hehe! Thanks. I don’t even know how I managed to do this much :p it was anything but easy.

      Liked by 1 person

    A.PROMPTreply said:
    June 20, 2015 at 1:48 pm

    Wow. Amazing. I can’t think how you did that! Am trying to do it now with what I am typing to you and it is difficult!

    Liked by 1 person

    loricarlson66 said:
    July 2, 2015 at 10:32 am

    Very good! Found one “e” in “Beyond” but other than, an excellent piece for the challenge!

    Liked by 1 person

      preetixd responded:
      July 2, 2015 at 10:40 am

      Oops 😛 hehe! Corrected it! Thankyou so much!:D

      Liked by 1 person

        loricarlson66 said:
        July 2, 2015 at 10:53 am

        You are welcome… it is a great story and such a challenge!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

